At Marley Spoon, we recognize the importance of dietary needs and preferences when it comes to choosing meals. While we cannot guarantee protection from cross-contact in our facilities*, we strive to be as transparent as possible with our customers about our ingredients. We leave it to our customers to make informed decisions about which meals best suit their individual needs.
No added gluten - these recipes do not include ingredients containing wheat, barley, or rye
No added dairy - these recipes do not include ingredients containing milk or milk products
Vegetarian - these recipes do not include meat, fish, or broth derived from an animal source. For more specific ingredient-related information please see our Ingredient Hub or recipe cards
Vegan - these recipes do not include ANY ingredients derived from an animal source, including eggs, rennet, gelatin, and honey.
*Our facilities and equipment handle ingredients that contain all of the major allergens, including wheat, milk, eggs, fish, shellfish, soy, tree nuts, and peanuts